RIAC Locations

 

Map of RIAC Locations

WNY REGIONAL CENTER (Ontario County)

Western New York Immigration Assistance Center
Sophie Feal, Esq.
Legal Aid Bureau of Buffalo
295 Main Street
Buffalo, NY 14202
716-853-9555 (x 269)
sfeal@legalaidbuffalo.org
Western New York Immigration Center Brochure

CNY REGIONAL CENTER (Oneida County)

New York Regional Immigration Assistance Center, Region 2
Sharon Ames, Esq.
Tina Hartwell, Esq.
302 N. James Street
Rome 13440
315.356.5794
sames@ocgov.net
thartwel@ocgov.net
Central New York Immigration Center Brochure

NORTHERN REGIONAL CENTER (Albany County)

Albany County Regional Immigration Assistance Center, Region 3
Evelyn Kinnah, Esq.
Bakary Janneh
Albany Immigration Assistance Center
112 State Street, Suite 720
Albany, NY 12207-2004
518-447-4890
Evelyn.Kinnah@albanycounty.com
Bakary.Janneh@albanycounty.com
Northern New York Immigration Center Brochure

HUDSON VALLEY REGIONAL CENTER (Westchester County)

Regional Immigration Assistance Center, Region 4
Robert Horne, Esq.
Legal Aid Society of Westchester County
150 Grand Street - First Floor
White Plains, NY 10601
914-286-3400
RHorne@laswest.org
Hudson Valley Immigration Center Brochure

NEW YORK CITY CENTER (New York City)

Padilla Support Center
Marie Mark, Esq.
Immigrant Defense Project
40 W. 39th St., 5th Floor
New York, NY 10018
212-725-6422
marie@immdefense.org
New York City Center Brochure

LONG ISLAND REGIONAL CENTER (Suffolk County / Nassau County)

Long Island Regional Immigration Assistance Center
Christina M. Gaudio, Esq.
Legal Aid Society of Suffolk County, Inc.
John P. Cohalan Court Complex
400 Carleton Avenue
Central Islip, NY 11722
631-853-5216/ 631-853-7807
cgaudio@sclas.org
LIRIAC@sclas.org
Long Island Regional Immigration Center Brochure

Long Island Regional Immigration Assistance Center
Donna Zak, Esq.
Legal Aid Society of Nassau County
40 Main St., 3rd Floor
Hempstead, NY 11550
516-560-6471/ 516-560-6474
dzak@nclas.org
LIRIAC@nclas.org
Long Island Regional Immigration Center Brochure

 

Access the NYS ILS RIAC brochure for a complete listing of the Regional Immigration Assistance Centers.